Patient Reviews

Reviews for 32nd Street Dental

Patient Reviews

At 32nd Street Dental, our experienced dentists and team of talented professionals are focused on providing the highest level of care to our patients while helping them achieve the best possible results. By utilizing cutting-edge technology and medical practices, we work diligently to make sure that the time you spend in our office is both relaxing and comforting. Our team, led by Dr. Brett Cotham, will always listen to your concerns while providing you with information so you can know your options while working toward a healthier, more confident smile. To help you overcome this challenge, we welcome you to read through a collection of testimonials related to our care and service. By reading through the accounts of other patients, we hope you will feel more assured in choosing us as your care provider.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Favorite dental facility. No question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Has been my regular dentist for nearly a decade! Dr. Lewis is very friendly and Dr. Cotham is younger. I recommend them to everyone. They have wonderful hygienists and super friendly staff, like Candy! She remembers everyone's name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Best experience I have had with dental work. From the first appointment Dr Brett Cotham has made me feel very safe and trusting with putting my smile into his hands. Thanks to him and his wonderful Hygienist I have a new smile I actually want to show off. Thank you Brett!😄😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

I love the staff here! Everyone has been gentle and kind with me which goes a long way to ease "dental anxiety". They worked with me to help me understand my underlying issues and learn what steps to take in order to address them. Thank you so much, Dr.s Lewis and Cotham! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I love this office and these people. So personable and pleasant- every time I come in I enjoy catching up with these smiling faces. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Went in for a tooth extraction from Dr. Lewis and it went perfect couldn’t ask for a better place! Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Great dentist. Probably the best cosmetic dentist in Joplin, MO. All of the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Lewis is the best Joplin dentist, no question. His staff is superb; the friendliest you could ask for. And their professionalism and quality of dental care is second to none in the Joplin, MO area. Great cosmetic dentistry; love my porcelain veneers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Lewis is the best Joplin dentist, no question. His staff is superb; the friendliest you could ask for. And their professionalism and quality of dental care is second to none in the Joplin, MO area. Great cosmetic dentistry; love my porcelain veneers! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.