Patient Reviews

Reviews for 32nd Street Dental

Patient Reviews

At 32nd Street Dental, our experienced dentists and team of talented professionals are focused on providing the highest level of care to our patients while helping them achieve the best possible results. By utilizing cutting-edge technology and medical practices, we work diligently to make sure that the time you spend in our office is both relaxing and comforting. Our team, led by Dr. Brett Cotham, will always listen to your concerns while providing you with information so you can know your options while working toward a healthier, more confident smile. To help you overcome this challenge, we welcome you to read through a collection of testimonials related to our care and service. By reading through the accounts of other patients, we hope you will feel more assured in choosing us as your care provider.

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

My insurance changed, which meant I had to switch my dentist.. turned out to be a blessing in disguise!! Dr. Cotham and his team are wonderful! My husband, who hates going to the dentist, came home and told me what a positive experience he had while there!Quite recently, he fixed a chip section I had in my tooth.. I was so nervous you would be able to tell, but you can't!! I am so incredible happy with my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Cotham and team are friendly and provide a high quality of care. My experience with an implant was pleasant and easy. My entire family uses 32nd Street Dental and have had only positive experiences. I would recommend Dr. Cotham and his team to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I First started going to 32nd Street Dental about 5 years ago when I had an emergency tooth ache and my regular dentist couldn’t see me. Realizing it was an emergency and I was in severe pain 32nd Street Dental made room for me and got me taken care of that day. Since then I’ve been a loyal patient. My most recent visit wasn’t an emergency but a spur of the moment unplanned visit for a chipped tooth. Again they got me in and fixed up in no time. I’d have to say Dr. Cotham was just as excited as I was of the final product. It’s great to go somewhere that the Dr. and staff are friendly, professional, and caring. I’m a patient for life and will recommend them to everyone!! Thanks again 32nd Street Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Good experience at 32nd Street Dental with my dental implant. Pleasant environment and skilled professionals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

The BestWould highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

Fantastic people! I had a bad experience with my previous dentist, the people at 32nd Street Dental made me feel calm and relaxed. I was impressed with how friendly everyone was! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

Best care! I have severe anxiety and fear when it comes to dentistry. They have taken great care of me every time. They also really care about their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

If you need a good dentist!Brett Gotham DDS best Ive had IN years Fantastic hygentist. Come CHECK them OUT. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

Excellent Care Received Had A CHECK up AND cleaning done...professional yet friendly environment....the hygienist I saw did A great JOB! She explained what I need TO do TO improve AND maintain my dental health but didn’t make me feel LIKE I was being judged..great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

great staff AND care Had A great experience. Professionals, caring AND honest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

This dental office IS great. Very caring AND professional. They care about you AND can be proud OF the WORK they do.I had new caps ON SOME front teeth AND couldn’t be happier WITH the feel AND looks. They ARE really pretty. I’m so glad I had Dr Cotham doing my dental WORK. He’s amazing. I am one who had A fear OF dentists offices AND pain but WITH Dr Cotham AND his team my fears ARE gone. Painless AND I’m A happy patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

Exceptional AND wonderful dental careI have had dental care ALL OVER the United States AND Europe but NEVER AS good AS 32 Secound Street Dental. Starting FROM the office staff TO Dr. Cotham AND Candy, I was offered choices FROM the types OF anesthesia TO the dental PLAN. I was NOT pushed INTO the most expensive options! Dr. Cotham knows ALL the tricks TO TAKE the pain OUT OF shots. Everyone was very professional but still managed TO act LIKE family. Thats the kind OF dental care that I would travel TO GET. I had A toot ache AND NO other dentist could Fit me IN FOR A WEEK OR more. Now I am so glad Dr. Cotham was the ONLY dentist who thought I should NOT have TO wait, IN pain! I do NOT want TO go TO ANY other dentist ever again. Thank you FOR such FAST AND wonderful care. I am A medical professional AND know great care WHEN I GET it. This care was truely exceptional. The kindness AND careing behavior was an wonderful bonus. They could NOT have been better IN ANY way! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

Fantastic experience AT the dentist!! I had my FIRST visit TO Dr. Lewis AND staff, today. What A wonderful experience! Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, AND easy TO talk TO. Great music playing IN the background AND A calm, caring environment. I would recommend them highly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

HIGH quality dentist, well run office.The doctor explains what treatment PLAN IS best AND what has TO be done, office staff goes OVER costs, so they’ll be NO surprises. The girls that WORK IN this office ARE amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

Dr. Cotham AND StaffThe ABSOLUTE best dentistry I have ever gone TO! I have CALLED IN terrible pain two different times AND was able TO GET IN ASAP! I also had A ROOT canal done BY Dr. Cotham AND again it was the best experience! I love the staff AS well. They ARE so down TO earth AND professional! You can tell they love their jobs BY how happy AND caring they ARE! IF you’re lucky you will CATCH the Dr. singing TO the background music:) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

Dr. Lewis AND the team ARE AMAZING!! Courteous AND professional team that truly cares about each individual AS well AS their family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

Profesional AND FriendlyThe staff IS very helpful, pleasant AND professional. Dr. Cotham AND Dr. Lewis ARE professionals IN ALL aspects. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

Professional AND Very FriendlyDr.Lewis AND his staff ARE ALWAYS very friendly AND professional. I have am anxiety WHEN going TO the dentist but they ALWAYS put me AT ease! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

ExceptionalHave been going here FOR OVER 30 years. Every single staff MEMBER ARE personable AND treat you LIKE family. NOT ONLY do they make you feel very comfortable, but the quality OF their services excel beyond what IS expected. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

Very professionalFriendly, professional AND TOP notch WORK. Would highly recommend anyone TO go there More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

Great SERVICE More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.J.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

ALWAYS an awesome experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Favorite dental facility. No question. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2019

It’s A spa DAY !!!!It’s more LIKE A spa DAY than A dental appointment !! The ladies there ARE absolutely wonderful !!!!! Highly recommended !!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2019

ALWAYS A pleasureI have been going here FOR 30 years AND ALWAYS have A pleasant experience. Staff IS wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2019

The office staff IS ALWAYS so friendly AND helpful. Dr. Lewis IS awesome. Friendly, yet professional. I would NOT go anywhere ELSE. I would, AND have recommended this office! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2019

HIGH quality, excellent customer SERVICEExcellent WORK WITH my new fillers More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2019

HIGH quality dental WORK, professional well trained friendly staffPleased WITH dental WORK-IF you saw my BEFORE AND after pictures OF my dental WORK-you would be impressed.Dr Lewis IS A perfectionist, highly skilled AND does SOME OF the best dental WORK I have seen. I’m 71 years old-it’s NEVER too late TO improve your smile WITH absolutely beautiful teeth. Thanks Dr Lewis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2019

Great peopleThe people here ARE awesome. Had SOME dental WORK done yesterday AND they couldnt have made me feel any more comfortable. They were very kind and very patient with me. Dr. Gotham was great. Would most definitely recommend them to everyone. And I will definitely be seeing you guys in the future. Again thank you for everything!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2019

Great jobGreat service great work and strait forward More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.U.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Aug 01, 2019

Professional, quality service and amazing friendliness!Our family has gone to 32nd Street Dental for many years. I am always impressed by the staff- how friendly they are and that they remember us. The dental work we have received has been of the highest quality. I have referred many friends to 32nd St Dental and would not hesitate to give them my highest recommendation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Has been my regular dentist for nearly a decade! Dr. Lewis is very friendly and Dr. Cotham is younger. I recommend them to everyone. They have wonderful hygienists and super friendly staff, like Candy! She remembers everyone's name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Best experience I have had with dental work. From the first appointment Dr Brett Cotham has made me feel very safe and trusting with putting my smile into his hands. Thanks to him and his wonderful Hygienist I have a new smile I actually want to show off. Thank you Brett!😄😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

I love the staff here! Everyone has been gentle and kind with me which goes a long way to ease "dental anxiety". They worked with me to help me understand my underlying issues and learn what steps to take in order to address them. Thank you so much, Dr.s Lewis and Cotham! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 01, 2019

Best Dentist in the USIv live every wear from new York, Alaska to Hawaii the staff here are friendly and the dentist is hands down a genius! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 01, 2019

The staff were professional and personable. They provided me with ways to improve my oral health, but also showed me examples and techniques to ensure I understood how to do it. Very satisfied with my experience and am happy to have them as my dental provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 01, 2019

Quality services and friendly staffAs always, my appointment went GREAT! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 01, 2019

Great Service, great staff, great doctors. I am staying with doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Mar 01, 2019

Great service, friendly experts that I can depend on. I was having tooth pain and thought I would swing by to schedule an appointment. Not only did they take a look at me, they were able to let me know what I needed to do to let the area heal. I believe this will prevent further issues and want to thank the team for being a great place to give and receive care!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 01, 2019

Great SERVICE! I STARTED my appointment ON TIME AND was OUT very quick. Michelle did A fantastic JOB! I would highly recommend them! Everyone IS very friendly! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Feb 01, 2019

Professional and FriendlyThis office is so friendly, patient and kind. I dont LIKE TO go TO the dentist but, honestly, this was an OK experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 01, 2019

ALWAYS friendly! I LIKE the new dentist AT 32nd street dental! Everyone IS ALWAYS nice AND smiling. AND the dentist IS honest AND fair. Helps you GET the most FROM your dental insurance, but isn’t just trying TO rob you OF money. He explains why he wants TO fix something OR why TO wait. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 01, 2019

Very HIGH Quality SERVICEMichelle cleaned my teeth AND FOR the FIRST TIME it did NOT hurt LIKE hell! She IS really good, I want TO stay WITH her. The New Dr. was very informative AND I LIKE him AS well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Jan 01, 2019

Positive ExperienceThe Dentist AND staff were very helpful, took care OF my problem AND made my extraction AS stress-FREE AS possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2018

ALWAYS love the warm welcome.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2018

NiceALWAYS friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I love this office and these people. So personable and pleasant- every time I come in I enjoy catching up with these smiling faces. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Went in for a tooth extraction from Dr. Lewis and it went perfect couldn’t ask for a better place! Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Great dentist. Probably the best cosmetic dentist in Joplin, MO. All of the staff is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

love the staff everyone IS really nice, I am glad I STARTED USING them. I love going TO the dentist now. very good SERVICE!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

Fabulous GROUP OF ProfessionalsEveryone IN this office IS so warm AND friendly, making A visit TO this dental office much more pleasant than so many other medical offices. Everyone greets you WITH a smile, scheduled appointments actually run ON TIME, you will NEVER hear I dont know or thats NOT my JOB, AND the comradery among the staff will further ADD TO the relaxing atmosphere IN the office. A recent remodel reflects A younger, lighter, fresher approach TO dentistry WITHOUT giving up ANY experience OR expertise. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great SERVICE, Friendly StaffALWAYS great SERVICE, friendly staff, AND ON-TIME. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

Felt very comfortable WITH my new dentist ! Great JOB! Robbie was amazing AS ALWAYS ! Your office IS very professional & friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

great SERVICE, friendly staffALWAYS very friendly AND efficient. Very pleased WITH service received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

HIGH Quality SERVICEI ALWAYS have A good experience here. The Staff IS knowable AND friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

The BestIF you ARE uncomfortable going TO the dentist, THEN you need TO come here. I USE TO MOVE A lot AND have been TO quite A few different dentists. The LAST one LEFT me pretty much willing TO put up WITH ANY pain versus going TO A dentist. 32nd Street Dental changed ALL OF that. They knew I was uncomfortable my FIRST visit, AND they did everything TO CHANGE that. I have been going there FOR around 14 years now, AND look forward TO going IN TO see them. TRY them, AND I promise you will NOT be disappointed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great dentist!The staff IS ALWAYS so friendly AND makes sure you ARE comfortable. The atmosphere IS very relaxing! They ALWAYS remember my NAME AND ask how I have been doing. I love going TO my 6 MONTH CHECK ups. I had TO have A ROOT canal A few years ago AND the staff was so good AT explaining what was about TO happen AND Dr. Lewis was so caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

HIGH quality SERVICE AND A professional environmentExcellent! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

HIGH quality care AND very friendly, upbeat staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

Very HIGH Quality CareMy experience WITH this dental practice IS it IS the best i have experienced IN the world NOT just A city OR STATE. ONLY professionals employed here AND supurb Doctors. Dr. Lewis IS A strat FROM the shoulder guy that has the knowledge TO back him up AND he has assembled A team that have NO peers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

HIGH quality SERVICEDr Lewis AND his team ARE highly trained, caring, AND professional. Dr Lewis does excellent WORK because he takes the TIME TO do it RIGHT. Im very pleased with my crowns and other dental work he has done. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

Great experience with getting a crown; well done with new dentist ???????????? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

Honest, nice, great people, not always the most professional, but theyre human so its understandable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

Always a fantastic job!They got me in for an emergency appointment within a few hours of me calling! I am greatful for this dental team and their wonderful service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.E.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2017

professional as alwaysAlways friendly service, no pain getting my shots! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Lewis is the best Joplin dentist, no question. His staff is superb; the friendliest you could ask for. And their professionalism and quality of dental care is second to none in the Joplin, MO area. Great cosmetic dentistry; love my porcelain veneers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Lewis is the best Joplin dentist, no question. His staff is superb; the friendliest you could ask for. And their professionalism and quality of dental care is second to none in the Joplin, MO area. Great cosmetic dentistry; love my porcelain veneers! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Professional and personalAppreciate the professional, personal and relaxed atmosphere. My husband and I have total confidence in Dr. Lewis and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

I have had several Dentist in my lifetime and I can truly say, Dr. Lewis is by far the best Dentist I have ever been too! Thanks to my wife talking me into going to 32nd Street Dental, the short time Ive been going, I have definitely made the RIGHT choice FOR sure! Dr. Lewis IS definitely professional AND cares very much about his HIGH Quality OF care! Dr. Lewis AND his whole staff IF vey professional AND so friendly that they make your visits very pleasant. They make you feel LIKE family AND friends INSTEAD OF just another patients!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

ALWAYS friendly AND professionalALWAYS impressed WITH everyone there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

ALWAYS professional AND thorough. Great staff ALL the way around!I really dont like to go to the dentist but I do enjoy going to see Dr. Lewis and his staff at 32nd Street Dental. Ive come A long way IN my 'aversion' TO going TO the dentist, AND they ARE responsible FOR that. Everyone IS so friendly, AND it doesnt take long at all to realize they really do love what they do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

I love the staff at Dr. Lewis office. They ARE ALL very friendly AND TAKE great care OF me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Friendliest AND most honest!Everyone ON the staff IS very friendly!! Dr. Lewis IS straight forward AND doesnt tell you unnecessary things to get more money. I started going here after another local dentist told me Id have TO have my fillings redone, AND the amount OF money even AFTER insurance was outrageous. Dr. Lewis has told me FROM DAY one that my fillings look great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr. Lewis AND his Staff ARE an outstanding GROUP OF professionals! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Best Joplin dentist, its NO SECRET.Everyone who cares about their appearance AND/OR their health goes TO Dr. Lewis FOR dentistry. My family, my friends, AND anyone that asks who the best Joplin dentist IS; they have ALL been pointed TO 32nd Street Dental IF they asked me. Its A NO-brainer IF you have lived IN Joplin FOR A couple years OR more, you know WHERE TO go. Its NO SECRET they ARE the ALL around best. THANK YOU FOR MY SMILE TO everyone there! ALWAYS feel comfortable, each TIME I go, AND never had ANY complaints, nor has my family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

ALWAYS professional AND friendly!!Been going there FOR many years AND always have A great experience!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

The BestALWAYS the best. Couldnt pay me to go anywhere else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Best All AroundI can promise, you will not find a better place for your dental needs. Dr Lewis will tell you straight forward and cares about your questions and concerns. The staff is the friendliest group of people you will ever meet, and they treat you like a friend, not a patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Great Experience - at my dentist appointment, yesThe staff could not be more friendly, polite, and professional. My smile looks great and its due to their experience and know-how. - Best dentist Ive ever had IN Joplin OR STL. Wont ever go anywhere ELSE. ?? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Dr. James M Lewis, AND his staff AT 32nd Street Dental - BEST DENTIST OFFICE IN JOPLIN, MO. Theres no question. Dr. James M Lewis, and his staff at 32nd Street Dental - BEST DENTIST OFFICE in JOPLIN, MO. Theres NO question. That IS just A fact. I have been through three dentists here IN Joplin since I moved TO Missouri five years ago. I thought I was going TO need dentures, so I ended up AT Dr. Lewis office after two other Joplin dentists tried to get me into those corporate cookie cutter denture factories (as I call them), and I did not want cheap dentures. I knew from watching my mother and my brother suffer through low quality dentures, that I would NOT call an 800 number for my teeth and that any dentist that tried to get me to, is no longer my dentist. After asking around at work, I got pointed to 32nd Street Dental. I heard lots of good things: they can and do make the best dentures in the Joplin, MO area, the staff and the dentist (Dr. Lewis) are wonderful people, its a dental office that treats you well, shoots you straight, and does the highest quality dentistry in the Joplin area.... I was sold, and to this day am glad that I decided to ask around at work when I needed to find a good dentist. I have THE BEST dentist, not only in Joplin, MO, but in my opinion he is the best dentist that I have ever had in my 62 years on this earth. His staff are about the sweetest ladies you will ever meet and Dr. Lewis is straight forward, and damn good at what he does. Not only did he offer me custom built high quality denture solutions for my my problems I knew that I had going on in my mouth, but he also gave me a second option: porcelain veneers. I took option two, thanks to the financing that 32nd Street Dental offered me combined with my work covered dental plan. I now have the best smile that I have ever had in my entire life, a beautiful girlfriend soon to be my wife, and a much better life than I ever imagined it would be when I moved here to Joplin a few years back. Dr. Lewis and those kind ladies have changed my life for the better forever in ways that I had never imagined at trip to the dentist office for some quality dentures would. If you want to find quality dentistry in Joplin, MO, there is only one place you go: 32nd Street Dental, Dr. James M Lewis! Oh yeah, I also have to mention.... try using their website: 32ndStreetDental.com. Wow that is a neat setup! You can book online, confirm your appointments, you can just do it all!! Plus they send you automated text messages the day of your appointment or night before, I cant remember I am old, but they make sure you remember FOR you!! Such an amazing experience visiting Dr. Lewis AND the ladies, every TIME. I had TO GET ON this computer AND say THANK YOU 32ND STREET DENTAL, THANK YOU DR. LEWIS, THANK YOU ROBBIE, CANDY, JODIE, AND ALL ELSE THAT WORK THERE!!! YOU MAKE GOING TO THE DENTIST A TOTALLY DIFFERENT EXPERIENCE THAN I IMAGINE MOST ANYONE IS USED TO. Thank you FOR my new life made possible because OF my new smile. It truly means so much, you folks ARE fantastic. See you IN A few months. - Clay More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C. M  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Best dentist office I have ever been too!I absolutely love going TO this dental office. Everyone IS very professional, kind AND goes above AND beyond TO make you feel comfortable. I have received wonderful teeth cleanings AND had A ROOT canal performed AT this office. I give them two thumbs up every TIME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

I absolutely love going TO this dental office. Everyone IS very professional, kind AND goes above AND beyond TO make you feel comfortable. I have received wonderful teeth cleanings AND had A ROOT canal performed AT this office. I give them two thumbs up every TIME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Great staff very friendly AND efficient just went FOR general cleaning AND had A great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

SO GREAT WITH KIDS!They did A fantastic JOB WITH my 4 YEAR old! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Very friendly AND professional, awesome Dentist AND CrewI ALWAYS leave WITH a smile ON my face. I love every single MEMBER OF staff. They treat me LIKE family AND WITH care. Even WHEN I had my ROOT canal I still LEFT feeling happy. Theyre an awesome lot. I recommend them to anyone and everyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Very professional and friendlyEveryone was all smiles, very knowledgeable, and explained every little area of my care, concerns, and the plan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Cleanings and FillingsWith both cleanings and fillings they are very patient, kind and helpful especially when you have questions. I recommend them to anyone and everyone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Excellent!!!Polite, corteous, and professional!!love the 32nd street office family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

The BestDr Lewis and his team are simply the best. If you want the best products, and yes there is a difference, this is the place to go. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

The dental work is high quality. The staff is very professional, friendly, and highly trained. In my opinion, Dr. Lewis is one of the best dentists in Joplin. He takes the time to do the job right. My teeth have never felt and looked so good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Always a great visitBest staff and friendlier doctor ever. They know how to take care of patients. I already recommended 32nd street dental to all my friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

Professional and personalI felt comfortable and relaxed the office. No TVs or overhead music. Dr. Lewis greeted me in a personal and sincere manner. During my consultation his attention and questions were specific for my issue and my opinion was valued. I felt that I could trust his evaluation and recommendation and that he had my best health outcome as his objective. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Dec 01, 2016

When your smile wont cooperate and you want it to seek the best! Get the five star treatments at prices you can live with.Everyone at 32nd Street Dental makes your visit far and above expectation. Over the years I have had many procedures and emergency treatments to keep my healthy smile going. Dental work is highly specialize these days and when the level of treatment combined with the professional handling of your case receives the attention it needs, one can be absolutely assure that the outcome will be a stellar one. Thank you to all the team at 32nd Street Dental for the decades of professional care and attention to details. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.