Patient Reviews

Reviews for Joplin, MO Founding Dentist Brett Cotham, D.D.S.

Patient Reviews

At 32nd Street Dental, our experienced dentists and team of talented professionals are focused on providing the highest level of care to our patients while helping them achieve the best possible results. By utilizing cutting-edge technology and medical practices, we work diligently to make sure that the time you spend in our office is both relaxing and comforting. Our team, led by Dr. Brett Cotham, will always listen to your concerns while providing you with information so you can know your options while working toward a healthier, more confident smile. To help you overcome this challenge, we welcome you to read through a collection of testimonials related to our care and service. By reading through the accounts of other patients, we hope you will feel more assured in choosing us as your care provider.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 30, 2020

The ladies are just so sweet! I broke a tooth and they were able to work me in super quick!! Dr. Cotham extracted my tooth super quick and was very nice!! Thanks a bunch! You all ROCK!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2020

If I could leave a one hundred star review I would (google should work on that). During these weird times in this historical pandemic, most dental care is unavailable. I was lucky enough to be recommended Dr. Brett Cotham by a good friend. His staff was so kind, thoughtful, and informative to be able to get me in ASAP (the next day) to get the root canal+ other issues I needed care for. I’m so impressed with the responsible and thorough lengths that are needed during these uncharted social distancing times. The office is impeccable. Dr. Brett is the captain of a tight yet light hearted ship. The whole experience from start to finish today was above and beyond what I felt was deserved. I’ll definitely come back to Joplin, or his office in Rogers. Well worth the 2 hour drive today. I feel so much better! Thanks again for all that you do! Caitlin Q Cantele More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Absolutely the best!!!! If your looking for a Dentist here in town, please look no further. They are highly professional, caring, knowledgeable and enjoyable to be around. They know how to calm your fears, and anxiety. I've been going to 32nd St Dental for the last few years now and have always been taken care of.Drs Cotham, Lewis, and staff are very highly recommended......and sometimes you get a treat!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Absolutely the best!!!! If your looking for a Dentist here in town, please look no further. They are highly professional, caring, knowledgeable and enjoyable to be around. They know how to calm your fears, and anxiety. I've been going to 32nd St Dental for the last few years now and have always been taken care of. Drs Cotham, Lewis, and staff are very highly recommended......and sometimes you get a treat!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

My insurance changed, which meant I had to switch my dentist.. turned out to be a blessing in disguise!! Dr. Cotham and his team are wonderful! My husband, who hates going to the dentist, came home and told me what a positive experience he had while there! Quite recently, he fixed a chip section I had in my tooth.. I was so nervous you would be able to tell, but you can't!! I am so incredible happy with my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

My insurance changed, which meant I had to switch my dentist.. turned out to be a blessing in disguise!! Dr. Cotham and his team are wonderful! My husband, who hates going to the dentist, came home and told me what a positive experience he had while there!Quite recently, he fixed a chip section I had in my tooth.. I was so nervous you would be able to tell, but you can't!! I am so incredible happy with my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Cotham and team are friendly and provide a high quality of care. My experience with an implant was pleasant and easy. My entire family uses 32nd Street Dental and have had only positive experiences. I would recommend Dr. Cotham and his team to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I First started going to 32nd Street Dental about 5 years ago when I had an emergency tooth ache and my regular dentist couldn’t see me. Realizing it was an emergency and I was in severe pain 32nd Street Dental made room for me and got me taken care of that day. Since then I’ve been a loyal patient. My most recent visit wasn’t an emergency but a spur of the moment unplanned visit for a chipped tooth. Again they got me in and fixed up in no time. I’d have to say Dr. Cotham was just as excited as I was of the final product. It’s great to go somewhere that the Dr. and staff are friendly, professional, and caring. I’m a patient for life and will recommend them to everyone!! Thanks again 32nd Street Dental. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

If you need a good dentist!Brett Gotham DDS best Ive had IN years Fantastic hygentist. Come CHECK them OUT. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

This dental office IS great. Very caring AND professional. They care about you AND can be proud OF the WORK they do.I had new caps ON SOME front teeth AND couldn’t be happier WITH the feel AND looks. They ARE really pretty. I’m so glad I had Dr Cotham doing my dental WORK. He’s amazing. I am one who had A fear OF dentists offices AND pain but WITH Dr Cotham AND his team my fears ARE gone. Painless AND I’m A happy patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Oct 01, 2019

Exceptional AND wonderful dental careI have had dental care ALL OVER the United States AND Europe but NEVER AS good AS 32 Secound Street Dental. Starting FROM the office staff TO Dr. Cotham AND Candy, I was offered choices FROM the types OF anesthesia TO the dental PLAN. I was NOT pushed INTO the most expensive options! Dr. Cotham knows ALL the tricks TO TAKE the pain OUT OF shots. Everyone was very professional but still managed TO act LIKE family. Thats the kind OF dental care that I would travel TO GET. I had A toot ache AND NO other dentist could Fit me IN FOR A WEEK OR more. Now I am so glad Dr. Cotham was the ONLY dentist who thought I should NOT have TO wait, IN pain! I do NOT want TO go TO ANY other dentist ever again. Thank you FOR such FAST AND wonderful care. I am A medical professional AND know great care WHEN I GET it. This care was truely exceptional. The kindness AND careing behavior was an wonderful bonus. They could NOT have been better IN ANY way! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

Dr. Cotham AND StaffThe ABSOLUTE best dentistry I have ever gone TO! I have CALLED IN terrible pain two different times AND was able TO GET IN ASAP! I also had A ROOT canal done BY Dr. Cotham AND again it was the best experience! I love the staff AS well. They ARE so down TO earth AND professional! You can tell they love their jobs BY how happy AND caring they ARE! IF you’re lucky you will CATCH the Dr. singing TO the background music:) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: RateABiz  |  Sep 01, 2019

Profesional AND FriendlyThe staff IS very helpful, pleasant AND professional. Dr. Cotham AND Dr. Lewis ARE professionals IN ALL aspects. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Has been my regular dentist for nearly a decade! Dr. Lewis is very friendly and Dr. Cotham is younger. I recommend them to everyone. They have wonderful hygienists and super friendly staff, like Candy! She remembers everyone's name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Has been my regular dentist for nearly a decade! Dr. Lewis is very friendly and Dr. Cotham is younger.I recommend them to everyone. They have wonderful hygienists and super friendly staff, like Candy! She remembers everyone’s name. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Best experience I have had with dental work. From the first appointment Dr Brett Cotham has made me feel very safe and trusting with putting my smile into his hands. Thanks to him and his wonderful Hygienist I have a new smile I actually want to show off. Thank you Brett!😄😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

I love the staff here! Everyone has been gentle and kind with me which goes a long way to ease "dental anxiety". They worked with me to help me understand my underlying issues and learn what steps to take in order to address them. Thank you so much, Dr.s Lewis and Cotham! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I love this office and these people. So personable and pleasant- every time I come in I enjoy catching up with these smiling faces. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Great dentist. Probably the best cosmetic dentist in Joplin, MO. All of the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Went in for a tooth extraction from Dr. Lewis and it went perfect couldn’t ask for a better place! Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Lewis is the best Joplin dentist, no question. His staff is superb; the friendliest you could ask for. And their professionalism and quality of dental care is second to none in the Joplin, MO area. Great cosmetic dentistry; love my porcelain veneers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Lewis is the best Joplin dentist, no question. His staff is superb; the friendliest you could ask for. And their professionalism and quality of dental care is second to none in the Joplin, MO area. Great cosmetic dentistry; love my porcelain veneers! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.