Patient Reviews

Reviews for 32nd Street Dental

Patient Reviews

At 32nd Street Dental, our experienced dentists and team of talented professionals are focused on providing the highest level of care to our patients while helping them achieve the best possible results. By utilizing cutting-edge technology and medical practices, we work diligently to make sure that the time you spend in our office is both relaxing and comforting. Our team, led by Dr. Brett Cotham, will always listen to your concerns while providing you with information so you can know your options while working toward a healthier, more confident smile. To help you overcome this challenge, we welcome you to read through a collection of testimonials related to our care and service. By reading through the accounts of other patients, we hope you will feel more assured in choosing us as your care provider.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Absolutely the best!!!! If your looking for a Dentist here in town, please look no further. They are highly professional, caring, knowledgeable and enjoyable to be around. They know how to calm your fears, and anxiety. I've been going to 32nd St Dental for the last few years now and have always been taken care of.Drs Cotham, Lewis, and staff are very highly recommended......and sometimes you get a treat!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

My insurance changed, which meant I had to switch my dentist.. turned out to be a blessing in disguise!! Dr. Cotham and his team are wonderful! My husband, who hates going to the dentist, came home and told me what a positive experience he had while there!Quite recently, he fixed a chip section I had in my tooth.. I was so nervous you would be able to tell, but you can't!! I am so incredible happy with my smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Dr. Cotham and team are friendly and provide a high quality of care. My experience with an implant was pleasant and easy. My entire family uses 32nd Street Dental and have had only positive experiences. I would recommend Dr. Cotham and his team to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I First started going to 32nd Street Dental about 5 years ago when I had an emergency tooth ache and my regular dentist couldn’t see me. Realizing it was an emergency and I was in severe pain 32nd Street Dental made room for me and got me taken care of that day. Since then I’ve been a loyal patient. My most recent visit wasn’t an emergency but a spur of the moment unplanned visit for a chipped tooth. Again they got me in and fixed up in no time. I’d have to say Dr. Cotham was just as excited as I was of the final product. It’s great to go somewhere that the Dr. and staff are friendly, professional, and caring. I’m a patient for life and will recommend them to everyone!! Thanks again 32nd Street Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Good experience at 32nd Street Dental with my dental implant. Pleasant environment and skilled professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Favorite dental facility. No question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Best experience I have had with dental work. From the first appointment Dr Brett Cotham has made me feel very safe and trusting with putting my smile into his hands. Thanks to him and his wonderful Hygienist I have a new smile I actually want to show off. Thank you Brett!😄😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

I love the staff here! Everyone has been gentle and kind with me which goes a long way to ease "dental anxiety". They worked with me to help me understand my underlying issues and learn what steps to take in order to address them. Thank you so much, Dr.s Lewis and Cotham! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2018

I love this office and these people. So personable and pleasant- every time I come in I enjoy catching up with these smiling faces. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Went in for a tooth extraction from Dr. Lewis and it went perfect couldn’t ask for a better place! Great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Great dentist. Probably the best cosmetic dentist in Joplin, MO. All of the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2017

Dr. Lewis is the best Joplin dentist, no question. His staff is superb; the friendliest you could ask for. And their professionalism and quality of dental care is second to none in the Joplin, MO area. Great cosmetic dentistry; love my porcelain veneers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Lewis is the best Joplin dentist, no question. His staff is superb; the friendliest you could ask for. And their professionalism and quality of dental care is second to none in the Joplin, MO area. Great cosmetic dentistry; love my porcelain veneers! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.